Term Dates and Times

Term dates

2022 Dates
1
Monday, 7 February 2022 - Friday, 1 April 2022 (8 weeks)
2
Tuesday, 19 April 2022 - Thursday, 23 June 2022 (10 weeks)
3
Monday, 11 July 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022 (10 weeks)
4
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 - Friday, 2 December 2022 (9 weeks)
2023 Dates
1
Monday, 23 January 2023 - Friday, 31 March 2023 (10 weeks)
2
Monday, 17 April 2023 - Friday, 16 June 2023 (9 weeks)
3
Monday, 10 July 2023 - Friday, 15 September 2023 (10 weeks)
4
Tuesday, 3 October 2023 - Friday, 1 December 2023 (9 weeks)

Daily Bell Times

Times
8:15am
Supervision commences
8.30am
Classrooms open
8.35am
Classroom activity commences
10.50am
First break play
11.15am
First break eating
11.30am
End of first break
11.35am
Classroom activity resumes
1.05pm
Second break play
1.25pm
Second break eating
1.40pm
End of second break
1.45pm
Classroom activity resumes
3.00pm
Students dismissed
3.30pm
Supervision concludes