Term Dates

2018

TermDates
1Monday 29 January, 2018 – Thursday 29 March, 2018 (9 weeks)
2Monday 16 April, 2018 – Friday 22 June, 2018 (10 weeks)
3Monday 16 July, 2018 – Friday 21 September, 2018 (10 weeks)
4Monday 8 October, 2018 – Friday 7 December, 2018 (9 weeks)

2019

TermDates
1Tuesday, 29 January, 2019 to Friday, 5 April, 2019 (10 weeks)
2Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 to Friday, 21 June, 2019 (9 weeks)
3Monday, 15 July, 2019 to Friday, 20 September, 2019 (10 weeks)
4Tuesday, 8 October, 2019 to Friday, 6 December, 2019 (9 weeks)

2020 (Tentative)

TermDates
1Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 - Friday, 3 April, 2020 (tentative)
2Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Friday, 19 June, 2020 (tentative)
3Monday, 13 July, 2020 – Friday 18 September, 2020 (tentative)
4 Tuesday, 6 October, 2020 – Friday, 4 December, 2020 (tentative)